May 30, 2016 – Not much :)

Hey all!! Not much happened this week. But we did find some cool
investigators that I’m excited to teach this week. District meeting
was pretty awesome this week. We learned more about sharing the Book
of Mormon. πŸ™‚ it was cool. We have a new district leader. He’s a
Spanish elder from Mexico, but lives in Nogales, AZ. πŸ™‚ we talked for
a bit and discovered that we were at the Thatcher triathlon at the
same time. We remember being at the same dance the night before the
triathlon lol! His name is Elder Arias. Good times haha. The new
missionaries in my zone are fun πŸ™‚ I miss everyone that left Klamath
though. The weather is nice and it has been beautiful. I got a little
sunburned yesterday though haha. My watch tan is legit. I feel so
missionary haha. Sorry not much to report this week! 😦 so my
companion, Sister Crandall is is from Linden Utah. She’s cool. She
goes home in 2 transfers, she’s been out for 16 months. Well I hope
you all have a great week! Love you all.

-Sister Dobbins

Leave a Reply

