June 20, 2016 – Hey fam

My pday is still changed to Thursday but I get to send one email today
to tell you that. Even though you already know haha. So this will be
quick. The other day we found this totally solid new investigator,
Megan. She’s so sweet and she’s 21. She’s so excited to meet with us.
She has 2 kids and she just got out of jail. We met her at the park.
I’m so excited to teach her on Wednesday!!
Also, CJ is Prob on his way to efy!! Have fun lil bro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Email me when you can. πŸ™‚
Also to the peeps who are going to the beach, send me lots of pics. πŸ™‚
and if you go to the swap meet I would love some 2000 thread count
twin sheets. Preferably a dark color. πŸ™‚ hahaha.
I love you all. I am so excited to attend the temple on Thursday!! I
loooove the temple. Y’all need to take advantage of the temple because
it stinks not being able to go every day. Haha.
Also, I can’t open my emails today but I read the headings lol. I’m
glad you all are doing great. I love you all so much. Have a great day
and awesome week!! Talk to you all on Thursday!!!!
Also, zone conference was awesome. We learned about heavenly fathers
love. I saw sister Allen there!!!
Also, the dandelions here are ginormous!!
Also, we walked around the cemetery and I had to take a pic for you mom. πŸ™‚

I love you all so much!!!!!!

Displaying image3.JPGDisplaying image2.JPGDisplaying image1.JPG

Leave a Reply

