July 4, 2016 – Springfield!!!!!

Hey y’all!! Sorry not much time to email! I’m in Springfield!!! I’m
excited to be in the city. It will be a lot different than Klamath.
Have a happy 4th of July and be safe!!! My new comp is sister connoly
and she’s from Gilbert, AZ!!! What what!!! Oh yeah AZ represent. Have
a great week everyone! Also, sister Allen, sister Crandall, and sister
connoly all go home together…. So all of my companions will be dead
next transfer. I love you all!!

Sister hart, me, sister Rasmussen, sister Connoly

Displaying image1.JPG

Leave a Reply

